马尾综合征4年更新发布!

我一直做的年度更新, 然而, 生活忙. 我终于得到这个做 – 与马尾综合征我生活的4周年. 因此,事不宜迟, 这里是4年更新!  

三年 – 回首拥有CES

哇! 我一直在寻找我的手机那天上的图片, 清洗过那些已被传输到计算机. 我碰到一个画面我拿了出来 2 在印第安湖男子冰捕鱼. 我不知道为什么我一直保持特定的照片. 然后,我看到日期 – 02/09/2013…. 更多精彩阅读…

我们回来了!

这是一个很长, 慢之旅, 但我们早在清! 它已经有很长一段时间,因为我已经张贴. 生活一直很, 非常忙碌的我们太长时间. 一些什么面临决定,这将是较好的去除本网站和YouTube视频从公众视野…. 更多精彩阅读…

圣诞贺卡和年度更新视频 – 3 我的 & 30 秒

其高达! Ahead of time, 一次. And this one is our best yet! 圣诞节快乐 & 有福新年大家.   大卫 & 金

s2Member®
这样的博客:

Cauda Equina Syndrome 4-Year Update Released!

I’ve been meaning to do annual updates, however, life was busy.  I finally got this one done – for my 4th anniversary of living with Cauda Equina Syndrome.  So without further ado, here is the 4-year update!  

Three Years – Looking Back at Having CES

Wow! I was looking at a picture on my phone the other day, cleaning off those that have been transferred to the computer.  I came across a picture I took of 2 men ice fishing on Indian Lake.  I didn’t know why I had kept that particular photo.  Then I saw the date – 02/09/2013…. More Great Reading…

We’re back!

It has been a long, slow trip, but we’re back in the clear!  It has been a long while since I’ve posted.  Life has been very, very busy for us for much too long.  Some of what was faced dictated that it would be better to remove this website and youtube videos from public view…. More Great Reading…

Christmas Greeting and annual Update Video – 3 min & 30 sec

Its up!  Ahead of time, for once.  And this one is our best yet!  Merry Christmas & Blessed New Year to you all.   David & Kim

s2Member®
%d bloggers like this: