5 星期的寿命 – 周 1

从镜中之人的圣经研究: 找到与神大想法更深入的个人关系: 我们生活的转折点是,当我们停止寻找我们想要的神, 并开始寻求神是谁. 想象一下,医生只是告诉你, “对不起, 但你只有五个星期… 更多精彩阅读…

享受俄亥俄天气 & 日落

这个工作后,晚上, 我们决定走出房子了一会儿,今天欣赏精彩天气. 我们去我们家附近的一个公园. 很多人都出去打篮球, 足球,走在铺好的踪迹/运行. 我们是slooooooowwwwww步行者. 我们确实需要一个漂亮的… 更多精彩阅读…

三年 – 回首拥有CES

哇! 我一直在寻找我的手机那天上的图片, 清洗过那些已被传输到计算机. 我碰到一个画面我拿了出来 2 在印第安湖男子冰捕鱼. 我不知道为什么我一直保持特定的照片. 然后,我看到日期 – 02/09/2013…. 更多精彩阅读…

我们回来了!

这是一个很长, 慢之旅, 但我们早在清! 它已经有很长一段时间,因为我已经张贴. 生活一直很, 非常忙碌的我们太长时间. 一些什么面临决定,这将是较好的去除本网站和YouTube视频从公众视野…. 更多精彩阅读…

s2Member®
这样的博客:

5 Weeks To Live – Week 1

From the Man In The Mirror Bible Study: Finding a Deeper Personal Relationship with God The Big Idea: The turning point of our lives is when we stop seeking the God we want, and start seeking the God who is. Imagine the doctor just told you, “I’m sorry, but you only have five weeks to… More Great Reading…

Enjoying the Ohio weather & sunset

After work this evening, we decided to get out of the house for a while and enjoy the wonderful weather today.  We went to a park near our house.  A lot of people were out playing basketball, soccer and walking/running on the paved trail.  We were the slooooooowwwwww walkers.   We did take a nice… More Great Reading…

Three Years – Looking Back at Having CES

Wow! I was looking at a picture on my phone the other day, cleaning off those that have been transferred to the computer.  I came across a picture I took of 2 men ice fishing on Indian Lake.  I didn’t know why I had kept that particular photo.  Then I saw the date – 02/09/2013…. More Great Reading…

We’re back!

It has been a long, slow trip, but we’re back in the clear!  It has been a long while since I’ve posted.  Life has been very, very busy for us for much too long.  Some of what was faced dictated that it would be better to remove this website and youtube videos from public view…. More Great Reading…

s2Member®
%d bloggers like this: