馬尾綜合徵 – 不可預見的救濟

I really didn't want to believe it...

但今天它是一定的.

上個星期, 我曾與我的餘額增加的問題. Now that really helps when I've also got a torn peroneal 肌腱 在右腳踝! 無論如何, 週四晚上我 馬尾綜合徵 加大了賭注 - 我得到了疼痛加重在我的右腳/腳踝 (神經疼痛, 肌肉痙攣, 虛痛 - 這一切).

ps21v14所以,想像我驚訝的是上週六晚了,當, 只是睡前, 餘額退還隨著大大降低疼痛!! 我去床上想著這是一個僥倖. I didn't mention it to my wife because I thought it was just one of those transitory things we get when we suffer with CES.

以及星期天的早晨, 疼痛仍然很低. 我們去教堂,回家了. I waited for the pain to increase... 從教堂回家星期天晚上後,我是非常希望的永久性改變發生, 但我依然等待.

醒來今早, 我的腳感覺我能在他們身上再次運行,如果不是因為肌腱. Of course my legs wouldn't let me run anyway, 但現在已經過 36 小時 - 足夠長的聲明,我的腳疼痛已經大大變好了. 所有這一切都只是在後 1 年大關. 其實, 因為我張貼這, 明天標誌著 1 週年紀念我的減壓手術.

moving-forward-quotes253

I've also regain some feeling in the back (腿筋) 我的左腿面積 - that's new feeling too! 所以繼續取得進展. 神有一個美妙的感覺時機 - 當你認為你需要鼓勵在某一領域, 他給你鼓勵,在另一個. 並且鼓勵伸出並延伸自己的權利成你需要它去的地方. 所以這是一個雙重的祝福! 謝謝, 主!

Continuing the walk...

D.V.

大衛

 

s2Member®
這樣的博客:

Cauda Equina Syndrome – Unforeseen relief

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Reddit 0 Pin It Share 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

I really didn't want to believe it...

But today it is for certain.

Last week, I had increased problems with my balance.  Now that really helps when I've also got a torn peroneal tendon on the right ankle!  Anyway, Thursday evening my Cauda Equina Syndrome upped the ante - I got increased pain in my right foot/ankle (nerve pain, muscle cramps, imaginary pain - all of it).

ps21v14So imagine my surprise when late on Saturday, just before bedtime, the balance returned along with greatly decreased pain!!  I went to bed thinking it to be a fluke.  I didn't mention it to my wife because I thought it was just one of those transitory things we get when we suffer with CES.

Well Sunday morning, the pain was still very low.  We went on to church and came home.  I waited for the pain to increase...   After returning home from church Sunday evening I was very hopeful that a permanent change had occurred, but still I waited.

On waking this morning, my feet felt like I could run on them again if not for the tendon.  Of course my legs wouldn't let me run anyway, but it had now been over 36 hours - long enough to declare that my foot pain has dramatically changed for the better.  All of this just after the 1 year mark.  In fact, as I post this, tomorrow marks the 1 year anniversary of my decompression surgery.

moving-forward-quotes253

I've also regain some feeling in the back (hamstring) area of my left leg - that's new feeling too!  So progress continues.   God has a wonderful sense of timing - just when you think you need encouragement in one area, He gives you encouragement in another.   And that encouragement reaches out and stretches itself right into the area you need it to go.  So that is a double blessing!  Thank you, Lord!

Continuing the walk...

D.V.

David

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Reddit 0 Pin It Share 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×
s2Member®
%d bloggers like this: