Конского лошадей синдром – Непредвиденные рельеф

I really didn't want to believe it...

Но сегодня доподлинно.

На прошлой неделе, Я возросло проблемы с моим баланса. Now that really helps when I've also got a torn peroneal сухожилие на правой лодыжки! В любом случае, В четверг вечером мой Конского лошадей синдром повысил ставки - Я получил усиление боли в правой ноге / лодыжки (нервные боли, мышечные судороги, мнимая боль - все это).

ps21v14Итак, представьте мое удивление, когда в субботу вечером, непосредственно перед сном, баланс вернулся вместе с сильно уменьшается боль!! Я лег спать, думая, что, чтобы быть случайностью. I didn't mention it to my wife because I thought it was just one of those transitory things we get when we suffer with CES.

Ну в воскресенье утром, боль была все еще очень низок. Мы пошли на в церковь и пришел домой. I waited for the pain to increase... После возвращения домой из церкви в воскресенье вечером я был очень надеемся, что произошло постоянное изменение, но все же я ждал.

При пробуждении утром, мои ноги чувствовал, что мог работать на них снова, если бы не сухожилия. Of course my legs wouldn't let me run anyway, но в настоящее время она уже более 36 часов - достаточно долго, чтобы заявить, что моя нога боль резко изменилась к лучшему. Все это сразу после 1 год марка. На самом деле, как я этот пост, Завтра исполняется 1 летний юбилей моей декомпрессионной хирургии.

moving-forward-quotes253

I've also regain some feeling in the back (подколенное сухожилие) площадь левой ноге - that's new feeling too! Так прогресс продолжается. Бог есть замечательный чувство времени - именно тогда, когда вы думаете, что нужно ободрение в одной области, Он дает вам поддержку в другой. И, что поощрение тянется и тянется себя прямо в область, которую вы должны это пойти. Так что это двойным благословением! Спасибо, Господин!

Continuing the walk...

D.V.

Дэвид

Cauda Equina Syndrome – Unforeseen relief

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Reddit 0 Pin It Share 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

I really didn't want to believe it...

But today it is for certain.

Last week, I had increased problems with my balance.  Now that really helps when I've also got a torn peroneal tendon on the right ankle!  Anyway, Thursday evening my Cauda Equina Syndrome upped the ante - I got increased pain in my right foot/ankle (nerve pain, muscle cramps, imaginary pain - all of it).

ps21v14So imagine my surprise when late on Saturday, just before bedtime, the balance returned along with greatly decreased pain!!  I went to bed thinking it to be a fluke.  I didn't mention it to my wife because I thought it was just one of those transitory things we get when we suffer with CES.

Well Sunday morning, the pain was still very low.  We went on to church and came home.  I waited for the pain to increase...   After returning home from church Sunday evening I was very hopeful that a permanent change had occurred, but still I waited.

On waking this morning, my feet felt like I could run on them again if not for the tendon.  Of course my legs wouldn't let me run anyway, but it had now been over 36 hours - long enough to declare that my foot pain has dramatically changed for the better.  All of this just after the 1 year mark.  In fact, as I post this, tomorrow marks the 1 year anniversary of my decompression surgery.

moving-forward-quotes253

I've also regain some feeling in the back (hamstring) area of my left leg - that's new feeling too!  So progress continues.   God has a wonderful sense of timing - just when you think you need encouragement in one area, He gives you encouragement in another.   And that encouragement reaches out and stretches itself right into the area you need it to go.  So that is a double blessing!  Thank you, Lord!

Continuing the walk...

D.V.

David

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Reddit 0 Pin It Share 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×
s2Member®
%d bloggers like this: