متلازمة ذيل الخيول – الإغاثة غير متوقعة

أنا حقا لا أريد ان اصدق ذلك… ولكن اليوم هو لبعض. الأسبوع الماضي, أنا قد زادت المشاكل مع رصيدي. الآن أن يساعد حقا عندما أنا أيضا حصلت على الشظوي وتر تمزق في الكاحل الأيمن! على أي حال, مساء يوم الخميس بلدي متلازمة ذيل الفرس مرفوع ما كان عليه سابقا – حصلت زيادة الألم في بلدي… مزيد من القراءة الكبرى…

قصة العودة – CES | شهر 3 مع متلازمة ذيل الفرس

مرحبا بكم في قصة العودة, جزء 3. سيتم هذه الوظائف من اللحاق بالركب عندما المنكوبة أنا مع متلازمة ذيل الفرس حتى بدء بلدي بلوق في شهر 4. 17 أبريل, 2013, منزل: من لي – يواصل التأهيل بلدي وأرى تحسنا, الذي هو موضع ترحيب, ولكن ليس لطيفا دائما. وأنا البدء في الحصول على الشعور مرة أخرى في… مزيد من القراءة الكبرى…

قصة العودة – CES | شهر 1 مع متلازمة ذيل الفرس

مرحبا بكم في قصة العودة. سيتم هذه الوظائف من اللحاق بالركب عندما المنكوبة أنا مع متلازمة ذيل الفرس حتى بدء بلدي بلوق في شهر 4. حتى الانضمام لي ونحن ننظر إلى الوراء في بداية… 25 فبراير, 2013, مستشفى ريفرسايد الميثودية, day of my decompression surgery: من زوجتي, كيم – David was… مزيد من القراءة الكبرى…

CES | شهر 11 مع متلازمة ذيل الفرس

شهر 11 has flown by (كما لديه شهر 12 حتى الآن, وبالتالي هذا المنصب في وقت متأخر). شهر 10 انتهت بعض الأشياء السيئة يحدث في حياتي الشخصية. استمرت هذه من خلال أكثر من شهر 11 كذلك. I was dealing with the feelings caused by my family member and also a friend. من الاثنين, ال… مزيد من القراءة الكبرى…

s2Member®
المدونين مثل هذا:

Cauda Equina Syndrome – Unforeseen relief

I really didn’t want to believe it… But today it is for certain. Last week, I had increased problems with my balance.  Now that really helps when I’ve also got a torn peroneal tendon on the right ankle!  Anyway, Thursday evening my Cauda Equina Syndrome upped the ante – I got increased pain in my… More Great Reading…

Back Story – CES | Month 3 with Cauda Equina Syndrome

Welcome to Back Story, Part 3.   These posts will be catching up from when I was stricken with Cauda Equina Syndrome until starting my blog at Month 4.   Apr 17th, 2013, Home: From me – my rehabilitation continues and I am seeing improvement, which is welcome, but not always pleasant. As I start getting feeling back in… More Great Reading…

Back Story – CES | Month 1 with Cauda Equina Syndrome

Welcome to Back Story.   These posts will be catching up from when I was stricken with Cauda Equina Syndrome until starting my blog at Month 4.  So join me as we look back at the beginning… Feb 25th, 2013, Riverside Methodist Hospital, day of my decompression surgery: From my wife, Kim – David was… More Great Reading…

CES | Month 11 with Cauda Equina Syndrome

Month 11 has flown by (as has Month 12 so far, thus this late post). Month 10 ended with some bad things happening in my personal life.  These continued through most of Month 11 as well.  I was dealing with the feelings caused by my family member and also a friend.   Of the two, the… More Great Reading…

s2Member®
%d bloggers like this: