馬尾綜合徵 – 不可預見的救濟

我真的不想相信它… 但今天它是一定的. 上個星期, 我曾與我的餘額增加的問題. 現在,真正幫助時,我也得到了一個被撕毀的腓骨肌腱上的右腳踝! 無論如何, 週四晚上我的馬尾症候群調升加碼 – 我得到了增加痛苦在我… 更多精彩閱讀…

背後的故事 – 國際消費電子展 | 月 3 馬尾綜合徵

歡迎回到故事, 部分 3. 這些職位將被從什麼時候我患了馬尾症候群追趕,直到開始我的博客月 4. 4月17日, 2013, 家: 從我 – 我的康復繼續和我看到的改進, 這是值得歡迎, 但也不總是宜人. 正如我開始變得在背的感覺… 更多精彩閱讀…

背後的故事 – 國際消費電子展 | 月 1 馬尾綜合徵

歡迎回到故事. 這些職位將被從什麼時候我患了馬尾症候群追趕,直到開始我的博客月 4. 所以,和我一起為我們回顧年初… 2月25日, 2013, 濱江衛理公會醫院, day of my decompression surgery: 從我的妻子, 金 – David was… 更多精彩閱讀…

國際消費電子展 | 月 11 馬尾綜合徵

月 11 已通過飛行 (因為有月 12 到目前為止, 因此,這個帖子後期). 月 10 有一些不好的事情發生在我的個人生活結束. 通過大多數月份的這些持續 11 以及. 我正在處理因我的家人,也是一個朋友的感情. 兩者的, 該… 更多精彩閱讀…

s2Member®
這樣的博客:

Cauda Equina Syndrome – Unforeseen relief

I really didn’t want to believe it… But today it is for certain. Last week, I had increased problems with my balance.  Now that really helps when I’ve also got a torn peroneal tendon on the right ankle!  Anyway, Thursday evening my Cauda Equina Syndrome upped the ante – I got increased pain in my… More Great Reading…

Back Story – CES | Month 3 with Cauda Equina Syndrome

Welcome to Back Story, Part 3.   These posts will be catching up from when I was stricken with Cauda Equina Syndrome until starting my blog at Month 4.   Apr 17th, 2013, Home: From me – my rehabilitation continues and I am seeing improvement, which is welcome, but not always pleasant. As I start getting feeling back in… More Great Reading…

Back Story – CES | Month 1 with Cauda Equina Syndrome

Welcome to Back Story.   These posts will be catching up from when I was stricken with Cauda Equina Syndrome until starting my blog at Month 4.  So join me as we look back at the beginning… Feb 25th, 2013, Riverside Methodist Hospital, day of my decompression surgery: From my wife, Kim – David was… More Great Reading…

CES | Month 11 with Cauda Equina Syndrome

Month 11 has flown by (as has Month 12 so far, thus this late post). Month 10 ended with some bad things happening in my personal life.  These continued through most of Month 11 as well.  I was dealing with the feelings caused by my family member and also a friend.   Of the two, the… More Great Reading…

s2Member®
%d bloggers like this: