马尾综合征导致更多的伤害

有时它只是似乎没有结束. 由于我有神经再生引起我的马尾症候群的伤害后,, 我能感觉到我的右脚踝疼痛,这不是喜欢的痛苦在我其他的脚踝,也不是我正确的对方. 我是有签出… 更多精彩阅读…

从马尾症候群间接伤害

走这路… 正如你所知道的有, 或知道谁的人有, 马尾综合征, 它使你的行走步态的嘲弄. 我已经描述自己是走路像科学怪人. 现在到了新的, 这CES做有趣的事情. 感觉已经开始回归到我的脚踝两侧. 因为它有, I’ve… 更多精彩阅读…

国际消费电子展 | 月 9 马尾综合征

月 9 走进上的历史书 11/11. 我继续有改善,我的马尾神经综合症的症状. 我的腿少是完全麻木了现在, 有关于另一 10% 的麻木领域收复一个月的过程中刺痛的感觉了. 我的脚底感觉不到… 更多精彩阅读…

国际消费电子展 | 个月 5 & 6

My 5 month anniversary of fighting Cauda Equina Syndrome has come and gone with a lot of busyness. So much so that I am less than a week from the end of Month 6. The seemingly perpetual parade of doctor appointments has now become a trickle. But life has been very busywe’re preparing… 更多精彩阅读…

s2Member®
这样的博客:

Cauda Equina Syndrome causes more damage

Sometimes it just doesn’t seem to end. As I have had nerve regrowth after the damage caused by my Cauda Equina Syndrome, I was able to feel a pain in my right ankle that wasn’t like the pain in my other ankle nor the other side of my right one. I had it checked out… More Great Reading…

Collateral Damage from Cauda Equina Syndrome

Walk This Way… As you know from having, or knowing someone who has, Cauda Equina Syndrome, it makes a mockery of your walking gait.  I’ve described myself as walking like Frankenstein.  Now comes new, fun things that CES has done. Feeling has begun to return to the sides of my ankles.  As it has, I’ve… More Great Reading…

CES | Month 9 with Cauda Equina Syndrome

Month 9 went into the history books on 11/11.  I have continued to have improvement in the symptoms of my Cauda Equina Syndrome.  Less of my legs are totally numb now, with about another 10% of the numb areas regaining tingly feeling over the course of the month.  The bottoms of my feet feel less… More Great Reading…

CES | Months 5 & 6

My 5 month anniversary of fighting Cauda Equina Syndrome has come and gone with a lot of busyness.  So much so that I am less than a week from the end of Month 6. The seemingly perpetual parade of doctor appointments has now become a trickle.  But life has been very busy – we’re preparing… More Great Reading…

s2Member®
%d bloggers like this: