马尾综合征导致更多的伤害

有时它只是似乎没有结束. 由于我有神经再生引起我的马尾症候群的伤害后,, 我能感觉到我的右脚踝疼痛,这不是喜欢的痛苦在我其他的脚踝,也不是我正确的对方. 我是有签出… 更多精彩阅读…

国际消费电子展 | 月 9 马尾综合征

月 9 走进上的历史书 11/11. 我继续有改善,我的马尾神经综合症的症状. 我的腿少是完全麻木了现在, 有关于另一 10% 的麻木领域收复一个月的过程中刺痛的感觉了. 我的脚底感觉不到… 更多精彩阅读…

国际消费电子展 | 月 8 马尾综合征

我的第8个月马尾综合征是在书本现在,什么一个月! 我们搬回我们的老房子在9月6日,开始拆包的过程. 我从九月告假 6 - 15 所以我可以帮助监视举动 (,甚至一点点帮助。) … 更多精彩阅读…

博客标题改变,但仍有约马尾症候群 & 我

I have changed the title of my blog. Why? Not out of boredom or just liking change, much has happened since my last post. I’ll soon post about it, but for now we can say that the Lord has changed my view of what has happened to meand His immediate purposes behind it. … 更多精彩阅读…

s2Member®
这样的博客:

Cauda Equina Syndrome causes more damage

Sometimes it just doesn’t seem to end. As I have had nerve regrowth after the damage caused by my Cauda Equina Syndrome, I was able to feel a pain in my right ankle that wasn’t like the pain in my other ankle nor the other side of my right one. I had it checked out… More Great Reading…

CES | Month 9 with Cauda Equina Syndrome

Month 9 went into the history books on 11/11.  I have continued to have improvement in the symptoms of my Cauda Equina Syndrome.  Less of my legs are totally numb now, with about another 10% of the numb areas regaining tingly feeling over the course of the month.  The bottoms of my feet feel less… More Great Reading…

CES | Month 8 with Cauda Equina Syndrome

My 8th month with Cauda Equina Syndrome is in the books now and what a month!  We moved back to our old house on Sep 6th and began the process of unpacking.  I took time off from Sep 6 – 15 so I could help monitor the move (and maybe even help a little bit.) … More Great Reading…

Blog title changed but still about Cauda Equina Syndrome & me

I have changed the title of my blog.  Why?  Not out of boredom or just liking change, much has happened since my last post.  I’ll soon post about it, but for now we can say that the Lord has changed my view of what has happened to me… and His immediate purposes behind it.  … More Great Reading…

s2Member®
%d bloggers like this: