التحديث – 18 منذ أشهر… رحلتي مع متلازمة ذيل الفرس بدأ

18 Months Ago… On Feb 11, 2013, I had never heard of Cauda Equina Syndrome (CES). التي غيرت في اليوم التالي. هذا اليوم, 18 منذ أشهر, استيقظت مع أي شعور أدناه خصري. شيئا خاطئا جدا كان يحدث مع جسدي! لم أكن أعرف في ذلك الوقت, but I was beginning the journey… مزيد من القراءة الكبرى…

CES | شهر 11 مع متلازمة ذيل الفرس

شهر 11 has flown by (كما لديه شهر 12 حتى الآن, وبالتالي هذا المنصب في وقت متأخر). شهر 10 انتهت بعض الأشياء السيئة يحدث في حياتي الشخصية. استمرت هذه من خلال أكثر من شهر 11 كذلك. I was dealing with the feelings caused by my family member and also a friend. من الاثنين, ال… مزيد من القراءة الكبرى…

ذيل الفرس متلازمة يسبب المزيد من الضرر

في بعض الأحيان انها فقط لا يبدو لانهاء. كما كان لي إعادة نمو الأعصاب بعد الأضرار الناجمة عن بلدي متلازمة ذيل الفرس, وكنت قادرا على الشعور بألم في كاحلي اليمنى والذي لم يكن مثل الألم في بلدي الكاحل أخرى ولا الجانب الآخر من حقي واحد. كان لي سحبه… مزيد من القراءة الكبرى…

CES | شهر 10 مع متلازمة ذيل الفرس

CES | شهر 10 شهر 9 وصلت إلى نهايتها مع زوجتي وأنا تستعد لعملية جراحية لاستبدال ركبتها. كنا مستعدين جيدا. ثم, كما هو الحال مع بمدني الساحلية يركب بها إعصار, انه ضرب. وصلنا إلى المستشفى في وقت مبكر وإيداعه في 6:59 صباحا إلى. اقتيدت إلى ما قبل المرجع في… مزيد من القراءة الكبرى…

s2Member®
المدونين مثل هذا:

Update – 18 Months Ago… My Journey with Cauda Equina Syndrome Began

18 Months Ago… On Feb 11, 2013, I had never heard of Cauda Equina Syndrome (CES).  That changed the next day.  This very day, 18 months ago, I awoke with no feeling below my waist.  Something very wrong was going on with my body!  I didn’t know it then, but I was beginning the journey… More Great Reading…

CES | Month 11 with Cauda Equina Syndrome

Month 11 has flown by (as has Month 12 so far, thus this late post). Month 10 ended with some bad things happening in my personal life.  These continued through most of Month 11 as well.  I was dealing with the feelings caused by my family member and also a friend.   Of the two, the… More Great Reading…

Cauda Equina Syndrome causes more damage

Sometimes it just doesn’t seem to end. As I have had nerve regrowth after the damage caused by my Cauda Equina Syndrome, I was able to feel a pain in my right ankle that wasn’t like the pain in my other ankle nor the other side of my right one. I had it checked out… More Great Reading…

CES | Month 10 with Cauda Equina Syndrome

CES | Month 10 Month 9 came to a close with my wife and I preparing for her knee replacement surgery.  We were well prepared.  Then, as with a coastal dweller riding out a hurricane, it hit. We arrived at the hospital early and checked in at 6:59 a.m.  She was taken to pre-op at… More Great Reading…

s2Member®
%d bloggers like this: