更新 – 18 几个月前… 我的旅程马尾综合征开始

18 Months Ago… On Feb 11, 2013, I had never heard of Cauda Equina Syndrome (国际消费电子展). That changed the next day. This very day, 18 个月前, I awoke with no feeling below my waist. Something very wrong was going on with my body! 我不知道它,然后, but I was beginning the journey… 更多精彩阅读…

国际消费电子展 | 月 11 马尾综合征

月 11 已通过飞行 (因为有月 12 到目前为止, 因此,这个帖子后期). 月 10 有一些不好的事情发生在我的个人生活结束. 通过大多数月份的这些持续 11 以及. 我正在处理因我的家人,也是一个朋友的感情. 两者的, 该… 更多精彩阅读…

马尾综合征导致更多的伤害

有时它只是似乎没有结束. 由于我有神经再生引起我的马尾症候群的伤害后,, 我能感觉到我的右脚踝疼痛,这不是喜欢的痛苦在我其他的脚踝,也不是我正确的对方. 我是有签出… 更多精彩阅读…

国际消费电子展 | 月 10 马尾综合征

国际消费电子展 | 月 10 月 9 落下了帷幕与我的妻子和我为她准备膝关节置换手术. 我们准备好了. 然后, 作为一个沿海居民利民飓风, 它击中. 我们赶到医院早检查,并在中 6:59 比前收市价. 她被带到预先在运… 更多精彩阅读…

s2Member®
这样的博客:

Update – 18 Months Ago… My Journey with Cauda Equina Syndrome Began

18 Months Ago… On Feb 11, 2013, I had never heard of Cauda Equina Syndrome (CES).  That changed the next day.  This very day, 18 months ago, I awoke with no feeling below my waist.  Something very wrong was going on with my body!  I didn’t know it then, but I was beginning the journey… More Great Reading…

CES | Month 11 with Cauda Equina Syndrome

Month 11 has flown by (as has Month 12 so far, thus this late post). Month 10 ended with some bad things happening in my personal life.  These continued through most of Month 11 as well.  I was dealing with the feelings caused by my family member and also a friend.   Of the two, the… More Great Reading…

Cauda Equina Syndrome causes more damage

Sometimes it just doesn’t seem to end. As I have had nerve regrowth after the damage caused by my Cauda Equina Syndrome, I was able to feel a pain in my right ankle that wasn’t like the pain in my other ankle nor the other side of my right one. I had it checked out… More Great Reading…

CES | Month 10 with Cauda Equina Syndrome

CES | Month 10 Month 9 came to a close with my wife and I preparing for her knee replacement surgery.  We were well prepared.  Then, as with a coastal dweller riding out a hurricane, it hit. We arrived at the hospital early and checked in at 6:59 a.m.  She was taken to pre-op at… More Great Reading…

s2Member®
%d bloggers like this: